Quick Update

Hey All!

Just a quick update! My work schedule for DW has slowed down a bit and I’m starting to get back to my own projects.

I’ve got the final two episodes of Ghostbusters: Des Moines Season 1 almost ready to go. They’ll be out before Christmas.

My horror novel, Satan’s Salesman, has an updated cover art piece.The goal is to have this one out before my birthday (mid-January). Check out Putnam’s great work and let me know what you think in the comments!

satanssalesman

And Broken Nights 2 (still unnamed, but I’m not too worried about it. Mike’s a clever guy), should be out by February if we have any say in it (Which it turns out we do. I just looked that up…)

Anyway, that’s my quick update. Hope you’re all having a great December!

Leave a Reply

