New Site, just for me!

Hi all,

if you’re here, I’m hoping that it’s because you’re a fan of my writing.

Otherwise, you might know me as the President and very busy runner of Davenport Writes, LLC. Davenport Writes is a great place to find all of your author resources and learn more about how you should be handling your author and writing career.

But, while writing for Davenport Writes is very enjoyable work, it’s also limiting. It’s a company for all authors and not the place that I should be posting about my personal experiences or writing career.

So, I’ve migrated here for my personal writings and musings. I hope that you enjoy them here as much as I do.

Thanks,

MD

Leave a Reply

